2024 Index

Archive Index

This page last updated
11 June 2024

© Copyright
Cycling Time Trials


Best 10-mile Times
Men 2024

previous next

The fastest 10 mile rides by members of South DC clubs on South DC courses.
during 2024

Jamie WhitcherBournemouth Cycleworks19:28P3112 Jun
Howard Bayleya3crg19:56P901/1018 May
Alexander MurphyVC Venta20:17P91722 May
Matthew GilmourPrimera-Teamjobs20:26P91722 May
Larry WiltshireChichester City Riders20:29P901/1018 May
Bobby BuenfeldVC Venta20:32P9178 May
Andy Langdowna3crg20:47P9178 May
Malcolm CoxVC St Raphael20:50P901/1018 May
Alastair LuxfordWightlink / WightMountain RT20:52P3112 Jun
Sam WadsleyPoole Whs20:53P3112 Jun
Hamish HunterVC Venta20:58P9178 May
Bryce DyerBournemouth Cycleworks21:17P9178 May
Chris BoothArmy Cycling21:27P3112 Jun
Peter YounghusbandPetersfield Tri Club21:27P9178 May
Alexander FortuneArmy Cycling21:30P3112 Jun
Mark Lisk3C Cycle Club21:49P91722 May
Joshua LahiriPetersfield Tri Club21:54P91722 May
Henry AustinPoole Whs22:04P3112 Jun
Ben GeorgeNew Forest CC22:05P91722 May
James SmeeChichester City Riders22:10P91722 May
James AytonPortsmouth North End CC22:13P91722 May
Simon BerognaVC St Raphael22:14P901/1018 May
Richard Bradley3C Cycle Club22:16P901/1018 May
Bob RichardsonBournemouth Jubilee Whs22:19P3112 Jun
Paul MartinNAUT Cycling22:34P91722 May
Paul JonesPortsmouth North End CC22:39P901/1018 May
William SawyerVC St Raphael22:42P9178 May
Ian GayChichester Tri Club22:45P91722 May
Laurence BrownChichester City Riders22:45P91722 May
Callum BrownlieVC Venta22:50P9178 May
Tim FlynnPoole Whs22:50P3112 Jun
Samuel HughesVC Venta22:52P9178 May
Martin PiperNAUT Cycling22:55P91722 May
Louis DavisSouthdown Velo23:00P901/1018 May
Graham HarmanSotonia CC23:05P9178 May
Sean WilliamsNAUT Cycling23:05P91722 May
Leighton JonesPetersfield Tri Club23:18P9178 May
Matt Doea3crg23:24P901/1018 May
Shaun SmartSouthdown Velo23:25P9178 May
Darren AndersonFareham Whs23:28P9178 May
Adam CoppardChichester City Riders23:29P91722 May
Tom BridleSouthdown Velo23:29P901/1018 May
Jason MouldArmy Cycling23:31P9178 May
Graeme Stirzakera3crg23:37P91722 May
Julian LockwoodPrimera-Teamjobs23:37P3112 Jun
Reece DawsonNew Forest CC23:37P3112 Jun
Mike ReesZoom Tri Club23:40P91722 May
Stuart ThompsonVC St Raphael23:41P901/1018 May
Mark ValentinePoole Whs23:54P3112 Jun
Rob Vesseya3crg24:00P91722 May
James NoahNew Forest CC24:01P9178 May
Steve SkinnerSouthdown Velo24:01P901/1018 May
James HortonWessex RC24:02P3112 Jun
Mike AndersonCC Moncontour24:06P9178 May
Matt BlythePoole Whs24:09P3112 Jun
Neil LangleyHampshire RC24:25P9178 May
Marius KwintVC Venta24:27P9178 May
David PattenSouthdown Velo24:28P91722 May
Adam PuckettFareham Whs24:31P91722 May
Barry HardsNew Forest CC24:36P3112 Jun
Mike CooperChichester Tri Club24:36P9178 May
Graeme Browning-MartinNew Forest CC24:39P91722 May
Chris HillPoole Whs24:47P3112 Jun
Peter SparrowPoole Whs24:49P3112 Jun
Andrew Lindsaya3crg24:51P9178 May
Mark KennerleyFareham Whs24:53P9178 May
Jerry Bromyarda3crg25:00P91722 May
Phillip ScrivenBournemouth Jubilee Whs25:03P3112 Jun
Rory PlewesPetersfield Tri Club25:05P9178 May
Mike Boycea3crg25:13P901/1018 May
Chris HughesVC Venta25:21P9178 May
Colin BrumbleCC Weymouth25:23P3112 Jun
Les LiddiardGS Vecchi25:24P3112 Jun
Robert WatsonHampshire RC25:35P91722 May
David RobbinsPetersfield Tri Club25:37P9178 May
Ben AnsellPoole Whs25:40P3112 Jun
Robert KnightSouthdown Velo25:49P9178 May
Jonathan LeggSotonia CC25:52P3112 Jun
Mike Garnera3crg25:58P91722 May
Nigel Greenfielda3crg25:59P91722 May
Martin BealeVC St Raphael26:06P3112 Jun
Ian HaydenBournemouth Arrow CC26:10P3112 Jun
Stanley WilkesChichester Tri Club26:23P91722 May
Richard MilesInspire-Chichester26:29P9178 May
Simon HallCrabwood CC26:30P9178 May
Derek DowdenHampshire RC26:44P901/1018 May
Stuart FolleyChristchurch BC26:47P3112 Jun
David BridleSouthdown Velo26:48P901/1018 May
Adrian WatkinsBournemouth Arrow CC27:01P3112 Jun
Gareth RoseBournemouth Arrow CC27:05P3112 Jun
David BewHampshire RC27:09P91722 May
Simon Craig-McFeelya3crg27:09P901/1018 May
Steve WillcocksPortsmouth North End CC27:28P3112 Jun
Jeremy TuckerFareham Whs27:38P9178 May
Christopher RedmondPetersfield Tri Club27:53P9178 May
Chris SummersSotonia CC27:59P901/1018 May
Paul CarterPortsmouth Triathletes28:09P9178 May
Bill SimmonsChristchurch BC28:25P3112 Jun
Neil HancockPetersfield Tri Club28:34P9178 May
Keith JarrettGS Vecchi28:39P9178 May
Graham WhiteFareham Whs28:47P9178 May
Nigel HughesFareham Whs28:54P9178 May
Martin Whittya3crg28:55P901/1018 May
Alan DaviesHampshire RC29:02P3112 Jun
Martin Balk3C Cycle Club29:48P91722 May
Murray QuineySouthdown Velo29:55P3112 Jun
Thomas KnightChichester Tri Club30:37P9178 May
Freddie GayChichester Tri Club30:41P91722 May

previous top next